top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarrie Pestritto

Romance Is in the Air

Updated: Dec 19, 2021

Hi everyone! Last week was...well, busy doesn't even do it justice, but busy!! I'm still feeling behind on reading (so if you've queried me or sent me pages awhile back and are wondering why you haven't heard back, now you know).


I'm taking my panic hat off this week, however, to put on my Cupid's wings because it's ♥ ♡ RWA ♡ ♥ !!! So excited to go to all the panels and events, hang out with my romance authors, and do my pitch session this Friday from 3-5 pm! And as I now know, indulging in guilty pleasures is an important part of self-care, which means I will also be ready to snag as many awesome books as possible and request lots of fun manuscripts (my eye is out for new diverse, historical, friends-to-lovers, and romantic suspense)!



115 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page