top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarrie Pestritto

Middle Grade Ninja

Updated: Dec 19, 2021

A couple weeks ago, I spent some time with Rob Kent of Middle Grade Ninja to talk about the industry, the kind of projects I'm looking for within the children's sphere, and about how I work as an agent.




In other news, after a very short amount of deliberation (because, you know, quality of life and all that), I've decided to cut back on my blog posting frequency. Instead of posting every week, I will probably only post once or twice a month.


For anyone who's bummed about the fact that there will fewer of my incredibly insightful musings out on the internet, I'm sorry. I would like to remind you that a pretty large chunk of them involved goofy cat memes. 😜

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2020 by Literary Carrie. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page